Fr  
/
 EN  

We create gamesWeb Games

Découvrez nos services :

On a browser or installed on a machine, computer games are a worldwide success. Due to their variety and effectiveness, they reach a wide audience and also allow many different uses. These include: recruitment, training, education and communication.

Moine illustration

Web games

Browser-based games, or web games, are very easy to use, widely available and do not require any specific equipment, except for what 80% of Europeans have at their disposal: the Internet. This makes web games accessible on many media: computer, smartphone or tablet. However, there are two options: HTML 5 games and WebGL games.

HTML5 games

HTML 5 is a development language that allows you to create small web games. Since they are very lightweight, it is very easy to integrate them into an existing website and make a mobile version! This is the case of Zero Emission Snake, a game we made for Transport & Environment to encourage the use of electric vehicles. Try it here!

WebGL games

WebGL is a set of tools that allows you to create more complex and richer graphical experiences than HTML 5 games, especially through the use of 3D. Although the graphics are much more advanced, this method requires a dedicated web page and is often too greedy for a mobile version. For the European Union, we have created Cultural Heritage Detective, a serious educational game to promote European cultural heritage. This is a WebGL quiz that you can discover here.

PC games

More sophisticated andcomplete, desktop games that require an installation offer a longer game experienceto users. In addition to the sometimes much more sophisticated graphics, thereare also complex mechanisms and a more advanced gameplay.

Tempted by the idea?

All these examples inspire you? Embark on the adventure of the PC game to achieve your communication, recruitment or training objectives and contact us!

If you want to know more about serious games and PC games, subscribe to our newsletter!

Discover our realizations on PC

Hungry Cat

Hungry Cat is a game that we use to make contests. The game can also be restored to your image in order to promote your brand. Our advergame is available for PC, Web and mobile (app).

Show more

Simulco

Learning accounting is not always fun. Mr. Deschamps' ambition with Simulco is to change that!

Show more

Zero Emission Snake

Transport & Environment promotes sustainable means of transport, particularly via electric vehicles. As part of a promotional campaign around a European vote, they asked us for a remake of Nokia's famous game 'Snake'.

Show more

Water Matters

Made for KULeuven & ULiège, Water matters is a water management game for arid countries. It is intended to be used in courses at both universities but also in a MOOC.

Show more

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Do you need help?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Fr  
/
 EN  

We create gamesJeux Web

Découvrez nos services :

De par leur variété et leur efficacité, les jeux web touchent un grand public et ils permettent également beaucoup d'usages différents. Parmi ceux-ci, on retrouve : le recrutement, la formation, l'éducation et la communication.

Moine illustration

Jeux Web

Les jeux sur navigateur, ou jeux web, sont très faciles d'utilisation, largement diffusables et ne nécessitent aucun matériel spécifique, si ce n'est ce dont disposent 80% des européens : internet. Grâce à internet, les jeux web sont accessibles sur de nombreux supports : ordinateur, smartphone ou encore sur tablette. Il existe néanmoins deux options : les jeux HTML 5 et les jeux WebGL.

Jeux HTML5

Le HTML 5 est un langage de développement qui permet de créer des jeux web légers. Puisqu'ils sont très légers, il est très facile de les intégrer dans un site web déjà existant et d'en faire une version mobile ! C'est notamment le cas de Zero Emission Snake, un jeu que nous avons réalisé pour Transport & Environnement dans le but d'encourager l'utilisation des véhicules électriques. Essayez-le ici !

Jeux WebGL

Le WebGL est un ensemble d'outils qui permet de réaliser des expériences graphiques plus complexes et riches que les jeux en HTML 5, notamment par l'utilisation de la 3D. Bien que les graphismes soient beaucoup plus avancés, cette méthode nécessite une page web dédiée et est souvent trop gourmande pour le mobile. Pour l'Union Européenne, nous avons réalisé Cultural Heritage Detective, un jeu sérieux éducatif afin de promouvoir l'héritage culturel européen. Il s'agit d'un quiz en WebGL que vous pouvez découvrir ici.

Jeux PC

Plus aboutis et plus complets, les jeux à installer offrent une expérience de jeu plus riche aux utilisateurs. Aux graphismes parfois bien plus aboutis viennent s'ajouter des mécanismes complexes et une jouabilité plus poussée.

Tenté par l'expérience ?

Tous ces exemples vous inspirent ? Lancez-vous dans l'aventure du jeu PC pour accomplir vos objectifs de communication, de recrutement ou de formation et contactez-nous !

Si vous désirez en savoir plus sur le serious game et les jeux PC, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Découvrez nos réalisations de jeux PC

Zero Emission Snake

Transport & Znvironnement promeut des moyens de locomotion durable, notamment via les véhicules électriques. Dans le cadre d'une campagne de promotion autour d'un vote de l'Europe, ils nous ont demandé un remake du célèbre jeu 'Snake' de Nokia.
En savoir plus

Cultural Heritage Detective

Réalisé en partenariat avec Fishing Cactus pour l'Union Européenne. Il s'agit d'un quizz destiné à être utilisé en classe dans une approche blended learning.
En savoir plus

Hungry Cat

Hungry Cat est un jeu que nous utilisons pour réaliser des concours. Le jeu peut aussi être rhabillé à votre image afin de faire la promotion de votre marque. Notre advergame est disponible pour PC, Web et mobile (app).
En savoir plus

Simulco

L'apprentissage de la comptabilité n'est pas toujours fun. L'ambition de M. Deschamps avec Simulco est de changer cela !
En savoir plus

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Besoin d'aide ?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.