Fr  
/
 EN  

We create gamesVirtual Reality

Découvrez nos services :

Thanks to virtual reality (VR), you can immerse yourself in 3D worlds as if you were there! Popularized thanks to video games and its playful and entertaining facets, this technology can work wonders in a professional environment as well.

Moine illustration

Safe environment

Immerse your employees in an extremely realistic simulated work environment. Confront your employees with the scenario of your choice to prepare them in a very secure way for any eventuality that could occur in real life. A laboratory that conducts experiments with toxic substances, a warehouse where very heavy loads are moved quickly, a chain of stores where the risks of robberies are real... Everything is possible!

The motivation

The fun aspect of the technology allows users to fully engage in their activity. Your employees will therefore be much more satisfied and motivated to participate in training that will not only allow them to really improve, but also to have a positive time that will strengthen their relationship with your company.

The R.O.I.

A training through virtualreality allows a very interesting return on investment. Savings are achieved onseveral levels: reduction of logistics and trainer costs, reusable training (even remotely), equipment longevity, etc.

Tempted by the idea?

Embark on the adventure of VR gaming to achieve your communication, recruitment or training objectives and contact us!

If you want to know more about serious games and VR games, subscribe to our newsletter!

Discover our VR projects

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Do you need help?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Fr  
/
 EN  

We create gamesJeux VR

Découvrez nos services :

Grâce à réalité virtuelle (VR), vous avez la possibilité de vous immerger dans des mondes en 3D comme si vous y étiez ! Popularisée grâce aux jeux vidéo et à ses facettes ludiques et divertissantes, cette technologie permet de faire des merveilles également dans un cadre professionnel.

Moine illustration

Environnement sécurisant

Immergez vos employés dans un environnement de travail simulé extrêmement réaliste. Confrontez vos collaborateurs au scénario de votre choix pour les préparer de manière très sécurisée à toute éventualité en situation réelle. Un laboratoire qui mène des expériences avec des substances toxiques, un entrepôt où des charges très lourdes sont déplacées rapidement, une chaîne de magasins où les risques de braquages sont réels… Tout est possible !

La motivation

L’aspect ludique de la technologie permet aux utilisateurs de s’engager pleinement dans leur activité. Vos collaborateurs seront donc bien plus satisfaits et motivés de participer à une formation qui leur permettra non seulement de s’améliorer réellement, mais également de passer un moment positif qui renforcera leur lien avec votre entreprise.

Le R.O.I.

Une formation donnée grâce à la réalité virtuelle permet un retour sur investissement très intéressant. Les économies se font à plusieurs niveaux : réduction du coût logistique et du formateur,formation réutilisable (même à distance), longévité de l’équipement…

Tenté par l'expérience ?

Lancez-vous dans l'aventure du jeu en VR pour accomplir vos objectifs de communication, de recrutement ou de formation et contactez-nous !

Si vous désirez en savoir plus sur le serious game et les jeux en VR, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Découvrez nos réalisations en VR

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Besoin d'aide ?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.